Posted by DG Bill Degnan
DGN Linda Humphries of Mount Eliza Club presenting a generator to President Warren McPherson of Traralgon Central Club for use by victims of the recent floods and destructive winds that lashed Traralgon and Yinnar South in the Latrobe Valley.
Rotary Club of Traralgon Central change over night saw Marion White, Ian Whitehead, Maree McPherson and Gary Deane people awarded Paul Harris Fellowships. To read the full article, click here.  
Bill Degnan inducting the new President, Warren McPherson